Where is HBO Max available?

HBO Max is available in the following countries:

Anguilla, Argentina, Aruba, Bahamas, Barbados, Barbuda, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, British Virgin Islands, Cayman Islands, Chile, Colombia, Costa Rica, Curacao, Dominica, Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Grenada, Guatemala, Guyana, Haiti, Honduras, Jamaica, Mexico, Montserrat, Nicaragua, Panama, Paraguay, Peru, Saint Kitts and Nevis, Saint Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname, Trinidad & Tobago, Turks and Caicos, United States (including American Samoa, Guam, the Northern Mariana Islands, Puerto Rico, and the U.S. Virgin Islands), and Uruguay.

HBO Max will be available in more countries later this year. Stay tuned for more info.

HBO Max isn't available in your region message

If you're located in one of these countries and you get an 'HBO Max isn't available in your region' message, see this page for troubleshooting tips.