Watch the GRAMMYs on HBO Max

It's GRAMMY season! On Sunday, February 5, 2023, HBO Max will stream a live broadcast of the 65th GRAMMY Awards and Pre-show premiere.

Pre-show premiere

  • 5 p.m. (Mexico)
  • 6 p.m. (Colombia)
  • 7 p.m. (Venezuela)
  • 8 p.m. (Argentina)

Main event

  • 6 p.m. (Mexico)
  • 7 p.m. (Colombia)
  • 8 p.m. (Venezuela)
  • 9 p.m. (Argentina)

The 65th GRAMMY Awards acknowledge the best achievements in music, including new categories and awards like Songwriter Of The Year, and Best Score Soundtrack For Video Games. Get ready for thrilling performances, heartfelt acceptance speeches and red carpet moments you don't want to miss!

After the livestream, a recording will be available on HBO Max for 15 days.

Frequently asked questions

What language options will be available?
The livestream and post-show recording will be available in English audio and Spanish voice-over.
Does this event have commercial breaks?
Commercial breaks will be replaced with live and pre-recorded interviews with nominees.
Can I pause, rewind or fast forward live events?

During the livestream event, playback controls such as fast forward, rewind, and restart are not available.

On a phone, tablet, and computer, the Play/Pause button won't pause the live feed. On mobile, the event will pause automatically if you receive a call. Use the Play/Pause button to resume playback—the video feed will skip forward so that you can rejoin the live event.

Is the livestream available in 4K?
HBO Max awards show livestreams are not available in 4K.
Can I download this event?
Events can't be downloaded for offline viewing, but you can watch this event from any supported device with an internet or wireless data connection.
Will other live events be available on HBO Max?
Stay tuned. We'll announce live events as they become available.

Helpful links